Skip to content
ENLanguage & region

Language

EN
Find my broker
Menu
FxBrokersRankBroker reviewsADSS

ADSS review

Trading involves risk. You can lose money.

Review score

Review score 4.3/ 5
Trust & safety
4.0
Fees & commission
4.1
Platforms & tools
4.5
Deposits & withdrawals
3.6
Customer support
3.0
Account opening
3.7
Tradable instruments
4.5
How we assess brokers
01

At a glance

Minimum deposit
$100
Platforms
ADSS platform, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
Regulators
CMA
Leverage
500
02

Our Verdict on ADSS

4.3/5Overall score

Risk warning: CFDs are complex leveraged products. Leverage can magnify losses, and you may lose money rapidly.

ADSS combines three account choices with access to forex and multi-asset CFDs through its proprietary platform, MT4 and MT5. Classic's $100 minimum deposit is accessible relative to the $25,000 required for Elite and Pro, while the latter accounts use different pricing structures. The broker reports UAE permissions and states that retail clients receive negative balance protection; these safeguards do not remove trading risk. The main decision is whether ADSS's regional offering and platform range justify comparing account-specific commissions and the potential costs of overnight financing and currency conversion.

Best forForex and CFD traders interested in Middle Eastern markets who value regional market coverage and direct account support.
Not ideal forTraders seeking dedicated social or copy trading, or those unwilling to compare account-specific commissions and financing costs.
Biggest strengthThree account choices and access to its proprietary platform, MT4 and MT5 across multiple CFD markets.
Main drawbackElite and Pro have $25,000 minimum deposits, and Pro adds instrument-specific commissions to raw spreads.

How we reviewed it: This review assesses ADSS's stated account terms, regulatory disclosures, fees, platforms and market range; it does not claim live execution or withdrawal testing. See our review methodology.

What stands out

  • Classic account minimum deposit is $100.
  • Offers its proprietary platform, MT4 and MT5 across web, desktop and mobile.
  • Provides access to forex, indices, commodities, stocks, bonds, crypto and ETF CFDs.
  • Retail clients are stated to receive negative balance protection.

What to consider

  • Elite and Pro accounts each require a $25,000 minimum deposit.
  • Pro pricing includes a separate instrument-specific commission.
  • No dedicated copy-trading or social-investing platform.
  • Overnight financing and currency conversion charges may apply.
03

ADSS at a Glance

FeatureBroker disclosures and checked findings
Founded2010
Regulator / licenceUAE Capital Market Authority (CMA); ADS Securities L.L.C – S.P.C, Category 1: 305027 and Category 5: 20200000217
Minimum initial deposit$100 for Classic
Account typesClassic, Elite, Pro
Trading platformsADSS platform, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5
MarketsForex, indices, commodities, stocks, bonds, cryptocurrencies and ETFs
Maximum leverageUp to 1:500 for eligible UAE clients; limits vary by asset and jurisdiction
Account / funding currenciesUSD, EUR, GBP
Demo accountYes
04

Is ADSS Safe, Legit and Regulated?

4.0/5Area score

Overall review score: 4.3

ADSS reports that ADS Securities L.L.C – S.P.C holds UAE Capital Market Authority permissions, including Category 1 licence 305027 and Category 5 licence 20200000217. These permissions apply to the UAE entity; they do not establish authorisation to serve clients in every country.

Regulation and Client Protections

Regulatory questionDocumented finding and limitations
Contracting legal entitiesADS Securities L.L.C – S.P.C (United Arab Emirates / eligible clients)
Regulators / jurisdictionsUAE Capital Market Authority (CMA) (United Arab Emirates / eligible clients)
Licence / registrationUAE Capital Market Authority (CMA): Category 1: 305027; Category 5: 20200000217 (broker disclosure)
Client-money arrangementsADSS says it segregates client funds from corporate funds and holds them in separate trust accounts.
Negative balance protectionADSS states that it applies to retail clients; clients classified as professional do not receive this protection.
Investor compensationNo single statutory investor-compensation limit applies across the group; ordinary trading losses are not protected.

ADSS says client funds are segregated and held in separate trust accounts. Its stated negative balance protection applies to retail clients, not professional clients; neither safeguard protects against ordinary trading losses. Complaint rights and client-money safeguards depend on the company holding the account, and no single statutory investor-compensation limit applies across the group.

05

ADSS Fees, Spreads and Commissions

4.1/5Area score

Overall review score: 4.3

Trading costs can include the quoted spread, any separate commission, overnight financing and currency conversion. Which costs matter most depends on the account, instrument and how long a position is held.

Spreads, Commissions and Total Trading Costs

Classic and Elite use spread-based FX pricing without a separate FX dealing commission; Pro pairs raw spreads from 0.0 pips with an instrument-specific commission. Elite's variable FX spreads are described as about 25% lower than Classic's, but that comparison is not a fixed spread or a guarantee of lower total costs. Because spreads float and Pro commissions vary by instrument, compare the combined charge for the products and trading pattern you use.

Other Trading and Non-Trading Fees

FeeAmount / triggerConditions
Overnight financing, swap or margin interestADSS London’s cost schedule lists daily overnight-financing charges for qualifying leveraged trades.ADSS London’s published cost schedule includes daily overnight funding/financing charges on applicable leveraged positions.
Currency conversionIf money needs to be converted into your account currency, you may pay a conversion fee or exchange-rate markup. The rate depends on the broker entity, product and conversion method.This can affect deposits, withdrawals, trades, profit or loss, and settlements in a currency other than the account’s base currency. Rates vary by entity, product and method.
InactivityNoNot applicable (no inactivity fee is listed)
Deposits / withdrawalsDeposit: Generally no broker charge for standard bank transfers; Withdrawal: disputed across publications (2025 UAE schedule: USD 15 minimum; current marketing: no withdrawal fee)Deposit: No general broker deposit fee is listed (method-specific or third-party charges may apply); Withdrawal: For ADSS UAE CFD accounts, the official schedule applies a minimum USD 15 withdrawal charge; additional bank or intermediary charges can apply and account-specific terms may differ.

For longer-held leveraged positions, overnight financing can add to the spread and commission; currency conversion can affect foreign-currency transactions. For withdrawals, ADSS’s August 2025 UAE fee schedule specifies a USD 15 minimum, whereas newer promotional material advertises no withdrawal charges. These are not equivalent to a confirmed fee for every client: check the current fee schedule in the relevant entity’s client portal before publishing or relying on a blanket no-fee claim.

06

Which ADSS Account Should You Choose?

4.9/5Area score

Overall review score: 4.3

Classic is the lowest-entry option at $100, with floating quoted spreads and no separate FX dealing commission. Elite requires $25,000 and its variable FX spreads are described as about 25% lower than Classic's. Pro also requires $25,000, but replaces spread-only FX pricing with raw spreads from 0.0 pips plus a separate commission that varies by instrument. That makes the choice less about the headline spread alone and more about whether the commission suits the instruments you trade. All three accounts support the ADSS platform, MT4 and MT5.

07

ADSS Trading Platforms

4.5/5Area score

Overall review score: 4.3

The three platforms serve different workflows: the ADSS platform is listed for manual trading and account management, while MT4 and MT5 support desktop automation. For traders who rely on Expert Advisors or custom strategies, the browser and mobile versions are not substitutes for desktop execution; MT5 bots can also run on a VPS.

Desktop, Web and Trading Platforms

PlatformAvailabilityEvidence-backed strength or limitation
ADSS platformWeb, Desktop, MobileThe ADSS platform is intended for manual trading and account management across web, desktop and mobile. The available information doesn't show a built-in environment for coding or running your own trading bots.
MetaTrader 4Web, Desktop, MobileWith MT4, traders can use MQL4 Expert Advisors to automate strategies. Browser and mobile access is useful for checking positions, but neither version runs those bots.
MetaTrader 5Web, Desktop, MobileMT5 supports custom MQL5 strategies and more detailed testing than a basic web terminal. Bots run on desktop MT5 or a VPS, while the mobile and browser versions focus on trading.
08

Markets and Instruments Available

4.5/5Area score

Overall review score: 4.3

ADSS provides CFD-based exposure across several asset classes, not direct ownership of the underlying shares, funds, bonds or cryptocurrencies. That distinction means CFD holders do not acquire the ownership rights associated with those assets; contract terms, leverage and availability also vary by market and jurisdiction.

Asset classProducts offeredRestriction
ForexLeveraged FX (CFD / rolling spot); 60Trading exotic or less liquid pairs can cost more; holding positions overnight may also incur swap or financing charges. Leverage can reach 1:500 for eligible clients.
IndicesIndex CFDs; 22Index CFDs let traders follow an index’s price without owning its constituent shares. Cash and futures contracts may have different trading hours, terms and financing costs. Eligible clients may use leverage up to 1:500.
CommoditiesCommodity CFDs; 33Commodity CFDs provide price exposure without physical delivery. Trading hours vary by contract, and some contracts expire or need to be rolled over. Leverage can reach 1:500 for eligible clients.
StocksStock CFDs; 900Stock CFDs do not give traders share ownership or voting rights, and positions may incur overnight financing costs. The selection focuses on US and UK shares, with leverage of up to 1:20 available to eligible clients.
BondsBond / rate CFDs; 2Trading bond derivatives does not give you the bonds themselves or their coupon payments. Funding costs and margin requirements vary by contract.
CryptoCrypto CFDs; 10Crypto-linked contracts provide exposure to price movements, not ownership of the coins. Availability depends on the region and account type. UK retail clients cannot trade these derivatives. Eligible clients in permitted jurisdictions may use leverage up to 1:10.
ETFsETF CFDs; Exact market-specific ETF count not publicly disclosedTrading an ETF CFD does not mean owning units in the fund. The ETFs available and their margin requirements depend on the account and region. Leverage can reach 1:20 for eligible clients.

The range has notable limits for investors seeking particular exposures: stock CFDs focus on US and UK shares, the bond or rate selection is narrow, and the market-specific ETF CFD count is not disclosed. UK retail clients cannot trade crypto derivatives; elsewhere, crypto CFD access depends on region and account type.

09

Execution, Trading Tools and Research

4.4/5Area score

Overall review score: 4.3

Market analysis, sentiment information, news and an economic calendar can help users follow market developments, while trading explainers and platform guides cover the broker's services. These are research and educational resources rather than a substitute for execution tools. ADSS also states that orders can fill at a less favourable price when markets move; this is a disclosed execution risk, not a measured result.

10

ADSS Deposits, Withdrawals and Account Opening

4.5/5Area score

Overall review score: 4.3

ADSS requires identity verification before traders can use an account. Funding options, processing and any charges differ by payment method; the table sets out the listed conditions.

Account Opening and Identity Verification

Prepare a clear copy of a passport, national identity card or driving licence, together with proof of residence showing your name and address. The stated examples are a utility bill or bank statement dated within the last three to six months. ADSS requires KYC verification.

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

MethodDeposit / withdrawal availabilityBroker feeProcessing time
Bank transferDeposits are available; the minimum amount is not specified. Withdrawals are available; the minimum amount is not specified.Deposit broker fees are not specified. Withdrawal broker fee: ADSS UAE August 2025 schedule: minimum USD 15 withdrawal fee; current marketing presents no withdrawal fee, so confirm the entity and current terms; intermediaries may charge.Deposit processing time: 1–3 business days. Withdrawal processing time: 1–2 business days.
Debit / credit cardDeposits are available; the minimum amount is not specified. Withdrawals are available; the minimum amount is not specified.Deposit broker fees are not specified. Withdrawal broker fee: ADSS UAE August 2025 schedule: minimum USD 15 charge (current no-fee marketing differs); confirm current card terms.Deposits are processed instantly. Withdrawal processing time: 1–2 business days.
E-walletsDeposits are available; the minimum amount is not specified. Withdrawals through this method are not confirmed.Deposit broker fees are not specified. Withdrawal fee information is not available.Deposits are processed instantly. Withdrawal processing time is not available.

Customer Support

Support is listed as available 24/5 by phone, email, WhatsApp and contact form. Supported languages include English, Arabic, Urdu, Hindi, French and German. The listed email is [email protected] and the phone number is +971 2 657 2414.

11

Who Should Choose ADSS?

ADSS is most relevant to traders seeking CFD access through a UAE-based provider and who value its listed English- and Arabic-language support. The practical dividing line is account funding: Classic starts at $100, whereas Elite and Pro each require $25,000. Pro's raw-spread pricing also brings a separate instrument-specific commission, so it is not automatically the better choice for a trader focused on low spreads.

ProfileFitDecisive reason
Trader starting with a smaller depositConditionalClassic has a $100 minimum deposit and spread-based FX pricing.
Trader seeking raw spreadsConditionalPro spreads start at 0.0 pips, but the $25,000 minimum and separate instrument-specific commission matter.
Social or copy-trading userPoorADSS does not offer a dedicated copy-trading or social-investing platform.

ADSS vs Alternatives

The deciding question is whether Classic's spread-based FX pricing or Pro's raw spreads plus instrument-specific commission better suits your intended instruments and available deposit.

?

FAQs

Which regulator oversees ADSS's UAE entity?

ADSS identifies ADS Securities L.L.C – S.P.C as holding UAE Capital Market Authority permissions: Category 1 licence 305027 and Category 5 licence 20200000217. These permissions relate to the UAE entity.

What is the minimum deposit for an ADSS account?

The Classic account has a $100 minimum deposit. Elite and Pro each have a $25,000 minimum.

Does ADSS charge trading commissions?

Classic and Elite use spread-based FX pricing without a separate FX dealing commission. Pro has raw spreads from 0.0 pips plus a separate commission that varies by instrument. Commissions may also apply to certain products or entities.

Which platforms can ADSS clients use?

ADSS lists its proprietary platform, MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5, with web, desktop and mobile access.

What markets does ADSS offer?

The listed products include forex, index CFDs, commodity CFDs, stock CFDs, bond or rate CFDs, crypto CFDs and ETF CFDs. Availability and terms can vary by product and jurisdiction.

Does ADSS offer copy trading?

No. ADSS does not offer a dedicated copy-trading or social-investing platform.

How can clients fund and withdraw from ADSS?

Listed deposit methods include bank transfer, debit or credit card and e-wallets. Bank transfers and cards are listed for withdrawals; withdrawal availability and fees depend on the method and applicable entity terms.

ADSS reader reviews

Read what other readers experienced, then share the details that mattered to you.

Share your experience

Set out what worked, what did not, and what others should check.

Your rating